Senior Staff

Nicole McLaughlin headshot

Nicole McLaughlin
Executive Director

Shane MacMaster headshot

Shane MacMaster
Director of Operations

Lauren Frey headshot

Lauren Frey
Director of Permanency Practice Leadership

Chris Hallinan headshot

Chris Hallinan
Director of Finance

MaryLuz Arling headshot

MaryLuz Arling
Foster Care Program Director

Christina Bracket headshot

Christina Brackett
Residential Services Clinical Director

Jillian Chenault
Intensive Permanency Services Program Director

Joshua Metcalfe headshot

Joshua Metcalfe
Residential Program Director

Sarah Morrill headshot

Sarah Morrill
Director of Outcomes and Evaluations

Terry Musgrave
Director of PYRAMID (Community Apartments) Program

Frank Okuwobi
Supported Apartment Program Manager

Julia A. B. Pearson
Permanency Mediation Services Program Director

Carly Pedersen
Group Home Program Manager

Corinne Plotz
Executive Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team

Haley Rodgers
Annual Fund Director

Keith Willa headshot

Keith Willa
OnPoint Program Director